Africa-UniNet has 40 founding members!

21. July 2020 Hochschule
Black and green lettering, logos and green ornaments
We cordially welcome 26 institutions from 12 African countries and 14 Austrian institutions as official founding members of the Austrian-African Research Network.

Currently there are 40 universities / research institutions of the following countries listed as members of Africa-UniNet: Austria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, DR Congo, Ethiopia, Kenya, Mozambique, Namibia, Nigeria, South Africa, Tanzania, Uganda and Zimbabwe.

More information about the respective member institutions and its representatives can be found here.

If you are interested in becoming a future member of the research network, please have a look at the section How to become a member.

Further information regarding Africa-UniNet in general, about the Presidency, the Board members, the Country representatives or the Africa-UniNet Office can be found in the section About us.

If any questions arise, feel free to contact us anytime via